“REX: La plataforma online Que hace más eficiente y rentable el negocio inmobiliario.”

Av. Francisco de Miranda, Edif. Centro Lido, Torre C, Piso 12, Oficina 123, El Rosal. Municipio Chacao. Caracas. Venezuela.
Como llegar
0212-750-46-10 - +5804129921742
rubengonzalez@vip.remax.comve - gerencia@vip.remax.com.ve

AGENTES ASOCIADOS RE/MAX VIP CHACAO


Aaron Blanco

+584241388258 - +584127704464
ablanco@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.ablanco@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Aiskel Zurita

+584143976660 -
azurita@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.azzurita@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Alinson Isea

+584241607196 -
alinsonisea@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.aisea@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Ana Maria Barzola

+584166110075 -
abarzola@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.anbarzola@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
AURA ROSA RODRIGUEZ MORA

0414-3112947 - 0212-3446430
arodriguez@vip.remax.com.ve
aura1718@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Beatriz Salas

+584143159550 -
bsalas@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.bsalas@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Carmen Elena Cedeño

0414-0211652 - 0212-5641792
CCEDENO@VIP.REMAX.COM.VE

RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Celimar Carrasco

+584241397133 - +582127504612
ccarrasco@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.ccarrasco@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Cristhofer Galicia

+584241987414 - 0212-9780498
cgalicia@vip.remax.com.ve
cfgv01@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Danny Isturiz

+584125911734 -
disturiz@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.disturiz@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Diana Becerra

+584241124256 -
dianabecerra@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.dbecerra@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Edwing Lucero

+584129331911 -
edwinglucero@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.elucero@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Gladys Ortegano

+584141564044 -
gortegano@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.gortegano@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Gustavo Karam

+584142742080 -
gkaram@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.gkaram@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Irene Gonzalez

+584242545280 - 0212-2410203
igonzalez@vip.remax.com.ve
irenemarketing27@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Jesus Das Merces

+584141978948 -
jdasmerces@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.jdmerces@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Joshua Michell Castañeda

+584242766355 -
jcastaneda@vip.remax.com.ve
michellecastanedag@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Juslene Alvarez

+584123134701 -
jualvarez@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.jualvarez@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Katherine Palomba

+584141209677 -
kpalomba@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.kpalomba@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Laura Acevedo

+584242508990 -
lauraacevedo@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.lauacevedo@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Leidy Motta

04242658098 - 04263208090
remaxvip.lmotta@gmail.com

RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Liliana Acevedo

+584141088705 -
lacevedo@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.lacevedo@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Lisbeth Orozco

+584140336154 -
lorozco@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.lorozco@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
María Valera

+584140571125 -
mvalera@vip.remax.com.ve

RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Marilu Belisario

+584241357425 -
mbelisario@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.mbelisario@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Markelis Vargas

04144392120 -
mvargas@vip.remax.com.ve
markelysvargas26@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Merkys Renihe Hernandez

0412-7031123 -
rhernandez@vip.remax.com.ve

RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Moraima Tacoa

+584148822381 -
mtacoa@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.mtacoa@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Myriam Angel

+584241561671 -
mangel@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.mangel@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Ruben Gonzalez

+584241260929 - +582124846344
rubengonzalez@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.rubengonzalez@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Tariana Fernandez

+584242714658 - +582127504610
tfernandez@vip.remax.com.ve

RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Vanessa Gonzalez

+584126045051 -
ygonzalez@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.ygonzalez@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Wendy Pina

+584129526570 - +584241596663
wpina@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.wpina@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao
Yenisel Koch

+584143812122 - 02122443773
ykoch@vip.remax.com.ve
remaxvip.ykoch@gmail.com
RE/MAX VIP Chacao